For appointments please call OSHGroup Head Office Wembley 08 6298 8400 OSHGroup Perth CBD 08 6298 8300 OSHGroup Bunbury 08 9791 5561 Port Hedland Medical Centre 08 9173 3733 Newman Physiotherapy 08 9175 0588 OSHGroup Airport 08 6468 8891

Our Specialists

Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 3 Slideshow Image 4

Experienced Team of West Australian based Occupational Physicians

OSHGroup is the largest locally based employer of Occupational Physicians and Occupational Physician Registrars which provides our clients with a long term, sustainable supply of expertise.

Our occupational corporate advisory services are delivered efficiently by Specialists with in-depth industry and local knowledge. We partner with our clients at a strategic and operational level through the delivery of Specialist Services and Corporate Advise in accordance with industry standards and best practice.

Our clients have direct access to the following  Specialists:

Occupational Physicians:

  • Dr Joel Silbert
  • Dr Euan Thompson
  • Dr Steve Overmeire
  • Dr Stewart Lloyd
  • Dr Miguel Kabilio

Occupational Physician Registrars:

  • Dr Chris Easton
  • Dr Iyad Dayoub
  • Dr Heng Tan 
  • Dr Wei Goh
  • Dr Sandra Gongora


  • Dr Daniel de Klerk (Bunbury)
  • Dr Lawrence Terace
  • Dr Danny Shub
  • Dr Olivia Lee

Other Specialists:

  • Dr Paul Taylor- Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon
  • Dr Jonathan Foster- Clinical Neuropsychologist
  • Dr Eli Gabbay-Respiratory Physician